Home > Federal, Liberals, NDP > Doing Something Twice And Expecting Different Results Is Called Insanity

Doing Something Twice And Expecting Different Results Is Called Insanity

November 2, 2009

What? Tell me how this makes sense.

The New Democrats should make a deal with an entity that totally, unilaterally, ripped up a previous semi-legal agreement with the New Democrats. Recently, too.

Uh, Michael Byers? The answer is no.

After all:

Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.

Categories: Federal, Liberals, NDP
  1. November 2, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    ditto – that’s what I said in a comment on pogge’s blog – these guys will promise anything to get in power – and once in power – renege.

    Gentleman’s agreement – Beyers is dreaming!
    But at least we can all talk about it for a few days!

  2. November 2, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    I think that Harper is proving the folly of a multi-party system using first-past-the-post.

    Nevertheless, Iggy would never go for it anyway.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
