Home > Federal, NDP > Mr. Harper, Mr. Ignatieff, Enough Games. Let’s Get Down To Work

Mr. Harper, Mr. Ignatieff, Enough Games. Let’s Get Down To Work

September 30, 2009

Considering that most people I talk to, from the non-politics followers to even local partisan hacks, are not impressed with all of these silly political games that threaten to put Canada into another election 1 year after the first, I think that these new NDP ads may strike a chord:

“Hello Canada. I’m Jack Layton.

Right now all of the other parties are putting all of their energy into fighting each other. It’s seems that everybody’s given up on making your Parliament work.

Everybody that is, except the New Democrats.

Instead of forcing another election, I’m working to get results for you. I’m also fighting to help out of work Canadians; as many as I possibly can.

Mr. Harper, Mr. Ignatieff, enough games. Let’s get down to work.”

Categories: Federal, NDP
  1. September 30, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Here’s the YouTube version.

  2. September 30, 2009 at 7:56 pm

    exactly

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
