Home > Blogosphere, Federal, Greens, NDP > I’m Spartacus

I’m Spartacus

September 11, 2008

I’m Buckdog!

Uhh… I’m mean, I’m Spartacus. Buckdog* bites those to pretend to be him. 😉

*Or more accurately, Leftdog.

Categories: Blogosphere, Federal, Greens, NDP
  1. September 12, 2008 at 12:51 am

    Hmm agreed not a terribly bright thing for the Green party to do at this point. They have just drawn far more attention to it.

  2. janfromthebruce
    September 12, 2008 at 4:10 am

    Yap negative attention. Since this election began they have threatened 2 lawsuits – letting their conservative uncommon sense show.

  3. September 13, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    The Greens have now apologised and wasted 2 days of a campaign threatening a blogger. Good work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
