Home > Blogosphere > Happy Second Anniversary!

Happy Second Anniversary!

August 8, 2008

As of today, this blog has reached the ripe old age of two years. Cool.

I’d like to thank Progressive Bloggers, New Democrats Online, and Opinions Canada for allowing me to be part of their aggregators. I’d still be nothing without them.

As for the future? Well, I think I’m going to go the same way I have been for the past little while, that is trying to be less blindingly partisan in my posts (if you haven’t figured out my preferred political party yet, it’s in the title), and only writing stuff about what I want, when I want. After all, a blog is not very important; if one isn’t writing on it only for one’s enjoyment after two years, chances are, one isn’t writing in one at all.

Hopefully, I’ll be here this time next year.

Categories: Blogosphere
  1. August 8, 2008 at 7:41 am

    Second anniversary… so that’s cotton, right?

    Congratulations.

  2. August 8, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    Congrats on the blogiversary.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
