Home > Blogosphere > NDO Election Delay

NDO Election Delay

April 1, 2008

Due to some unforeseen technical problems in implementing the New Democrats Online members-only forum, the Administrator Elections and Policy Referenda shall be delayed until sometime in April.

The Administrators apologize for the delay and hope for your understanding.

Categories: Blogosphere
  1. April 1, 2008 at 11:15 am

    The Administrators apologize for the delay and hope for your understanding.

    I’ll consider it when one of the actual administrators has the courtesy to fill us in on the delay.

  2. Northern BC Dipper
    April 1, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    Robert,

    As Devin’s website is having problems and he can’t post on it, this is, for all intents and purposes, the administrators informing you of the delay.

  3. April 1, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    Hi Robert. As NBCD has mentioned, I am currently unable to update my own website; however, as soon as I can I will post the following there as well.

    Unfortunately, we have not been able to get the forums and voting system in place by deadline we had set. This is unacceptable and very unfortunate for the community. I take full and absolute personal responsibility for the delay. I have no excuses, and I can only offer my apologies and my commitment that we will get things up and running as soon as we possibly can.

    -Devin

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
