Archive

Archive for March 19, 2007

On Hiatus

March 19, 2007 5 comments

Just to let my readers know, I will be going on a month (or so) long hiatus with this blog.

There are a few reasons why I have decided to do so:

  1. The last two weeks. They have been rather vicious, starting with Cherinak’s attack on the Blogging Dippers and going downhill from there.
  2. I’m starting to get the feeling that what I want to say is being restricted by various individuals, and I believe what I am saying is within reason and fair.
  3. I have not really wrote anything note-worthy as of late, and probably need to rest and think a little while.
  4. I have various other obligations to attend to.

Hopefully, the Blogging Dippers administrator elections shall go well. I will probably be around commenting on the BDVS and on various blogs.

Categories: Blogosphere